Contact Us

Contact Us

There are several ways to contact us and stay in touch:

Contact our offices

Headquarters

United States
1275 K Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1 202-628-8188
Fax: +1 202-628-8189
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Field offices

Asia Regional Office
Ari Katz
E-mail: akatz@irex.org

El Salvador
San Salvador
E-mail: media@irex.org

Georgia
Lika Chakhunashvili
6 Kote Marjanishvili Street, 2nd Floor
0102 Tbilisi
Tel: + (995 32) 291 26 08

E-mail: info-georgia@irex.org

Ghana
Marcia Small
Young African Leaders Initiative (YALI)
c/o West Africa Civil Society Institute (WASCI)
No. 9 Bingo Street; East Legon
PO Box AT 1956, Achimota
Accra
Tel: + (233) 302-542-010
E-mail: msmall@irex.org

Guatemala
Avenida Reforma 6-64 Zona 9, Plaza Corporativa Reforma
Torre 3, Nivel 8, Oficina 801, Ciudad de Guatemala
Tel: +(502) 49568051

Iraq
Lori Mason
E-mail: lmason@irex.org

Jordan
Francesca Ciriaci-Sawalha
Al Hajar Al Aswad Complex, Office #304, Mecca Street
Amman
Tel: +962(6)5560127
E-mail: fciriaci@irex.org

Kenya
Mercy Githanji
Young African Leaders Initiative (YALI)
VSO-Jitolee
Timau Plaza, 5th Floor
PO Box 49843
Nairobi
Tel: +254 203 871 378
E-mail: mgithanji@irex.org

Moldova
Evan Tracz
202 Stefan cel Mare Ave., 8th Floor Central Building
Chisinau
Tel: + (373-22) 233-231
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

Morocco
USAID Career Center
19, Rue Azzainab, la chaunière 2 Hay riad
Rabat, 10 170
Tel: +212 (0)537 655 815

Mozambique
Arild Drivdal
Av. Ho Chi Min, No. 1174 C2
Maputo
Tel: + (258) 82 308 5215
E-mail: adrivdal@irex.org

Serbia
Jill Jarvi
17 Francuska
Belgrade
E-mail: jjarvi@irex.org

South Africa
Marcia Small
9 Walters Street, 4th Floor East Wing
Rosebank
Tel: + 27 11 318 1012
E-mail: msmall@irex.org

Sri Lanka
Matt Shelley
No. 15-A 3rd Lane, Koswatte Road
Nawala, Colombo
Tel: 94 772862873
E-mail: mshelley@irex.org

Tanzania
Omar Bakari
DLAB
College of ICT
University of Dar es Salaam
Ally Hassan Mwinyi Road, PO Box 31543
Dar es Salaam
Tel: (255) 787 059902
E-mail: obakari@irex.org

Tunisia
Ashley Noia
Startup Haus
25 Avenue Louis Braille 1002
Tunis
Tel: + 216-71-247-037
E-mail: anoia@irex.org

Ukraine
Katya Vogt
vul. Pushkinska 31A, 6th Floor
Kyiv
Tel: +(380) 44 586 27 80 (81, 82, 83, 84)
E-mail: kvogt@irex.org

West Bank/Gaza
Ziad Abdallah
Adel Masri Center, Floor Six
Al-Jihad Street, Al Masyoun Area
Ramallah, West Bank
Tel: + (970) 2 297 0852
E-mail: pwy@irex.org

Work with us

Participate in our projects

View current opportunities for fellowships, international exchanges, grants, mentorship, and more.
 

Connect with us on social media

Send feedback

We welcome all questions, comments, and suggestions. To share feedback, please contact communications@irex.org.