Contact Us

Contact Us

There are several ways to contact us and stay in touch:

Contact our offices

Headquarters

United States
1275 K Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1 202-628-8188
Fax: +1 202-628-8189
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Field offices

Asia Regional Office
Amber Ehrke
Yangon, Myanmar
E-mail: aehrke@irex.org

El Salvador
San Salvador
E-mail: media@irex.org

Georgia
Lika Chakhunashvili
6 Kote Marjanishvili Street, 2nd Floor
0102 Tbilisi
Tel: + (995 32) 291 26 08

E-mail: info-georgia@irex.org

Guatemala
Ligia Ixmucané Blanco
Avenida Reforma 6-64 Zona 9, Plaza Corporativa Reforma
Torre 3, Nivel 8, Oficina 801, Ciudad de Guatemala
Tel: (502) 2215.3100
E-mail: lblanco@irex.org

Iraq
Lori Mason
E-mail: lmason@irex.org

Jordan
Main office
Francesca Ciriaci-Sawalha
Al Hajar Al Aswad Complex, Office #304, Mecca Street
Amman
Tel: +962(6)5560127
E-mail: fciriaci@irex.org

Takamol Office
Sara Utaibi
Abdel Rahem El-Haj Mohammad St.
Fountain Plaza Building # 66, Entrance 1, 2nd floor
Amman

E-mail: sutaibi@irex.org

Kenya
Melizsa Mugyenyi
Nairobi
E-mail: mmugyenyi@irex.org

Moldova
Christopher Kaczmarski
202 Stefan cel Mare Ave., 6th Floor and 8th Floor Central Building
Chisinau
Tel: + (373-22) 233-231
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

Morocco
USAID Career Center
19, Rue Azzainab, la chaunière 2 Hay riad
Rabat, 10 170
Tel: +212 (0)537 655 815

Serbia
Evan Tracz
Kralja Petra Street no. 44
Apartment Number 29
Belgrade
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

Sri Lanka
Mohammadu Rasmin
No. 15-A 3rd Lane, Koswatte Road
Nawala, Colombo
Tel: 94 772862873
E-mail: mrasmin@irex.org

Tunisia
Ashley Noia
Startup Haus Tunis
71 Avenue Jean Jaurès 1001
Tunis
Tel: + 216-71-247-037
E-mail: anoia@irex.org

Ukraine
Mehri Druckman
2a Lysenka Street, office 2
Kyiv, 01034
Tel: +380445370604
E-mail: mdruckman@irex.org

Work with us

Participate in projects

View current opportunities for fellowships, international exchanges, grants, mentorship, and more.

Send feedback

We welcome all questions, comments, and suggestions. To share feedback, please contact communications@irex.org.