Contact Us

Contact Us

There are several ways to contact us and stay in touch:

Contact our offices

Headquarters

United States
1275 K Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1 202-628-8188
Fax: +1 202-628-8189
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Field offices

Albania
E-mail: communications@irex.org

El Salvador
San Salvador
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Guatemala
Guatemala City
E-mail: nrodriguez@irex.org

Georgia
Lika Chakhunashvili
6 Kote Marjanishvili Street, 2nd Floor
0102 Tbilisi
Tel: + (995 32) 291 26 08

E-mail: info-georgia@irex.org

Iraq
Lori Mason
E-mail: lmason@irex.org

Jordan
Main Office
Francesca Ciriaci-Sawalha
Abdel Rahem El-Haj Mohammad Street
66 Fountain Plaza Building
Sweifieh – Amman
Tel: +962(6)5827820
E-mail: fciriaci@irex.org

PRESTIJ Office
Hala Zabaneh
Abdel Rahem El-Haj Mohammad Street
66 Fountain Plaza Building
Sweifieh – Amman
E-mail: hzabaneh@irex.org

Kenya
Nairobi
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Kyrgyzstan
Elvira Sarieva
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
E-mail: esarieva@irex.org

Latvia
Kaspars Ruklis
E-mail: kruklis@irex.org

Moldova
Daniel Serban
202 Stefan cel Mare Ave., 6th Floor and 8th Floor Central Building
Chisinau
Tel: + (373-22) 233-231
E-mail: dserban@irex.org

North Macedonia
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Serbia
Evan Tracz
Kralja Petra Street no. 44
Apartment Number 29
Belgrade
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

Sri Lanka
Jean MacKenzie
No. 15-A 3rd Lane, Koswatte Road
Nawala, Colombo
Tel: 94 772862873
E-mail: jmackenzie@irex.org

Tunisia
Yosra Ben Abdallah
Regus Carthage Center, 2nd Floor
Lac de Constance Street, Les Berges du Lac 1 1053 
Tunis
Tel: +216 71 160 447 ext. 447
E-mail: yabdallah@irex.org

Ukraine
42–44 Shovkovychna Street, Horizon Office Tower
Kyiv, 01601
Tel: +380445370604
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Work with us

Participate in projects

View current opportunities for fellowships, international exchanges, grants, mentorship, and more.

Send feedback

We welcome all questions, comments, and suggestions. To share feedback, please contact communications@irex.org.