Contact Us

Contact Us

There are several ways to contact us and stay in touch:

Contact our offices

Headquarters

United States
1275 K Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1 202-628-8188
Fax: +1 202-628-8189
E-mail: communications@irex.org

Field offices

Asia Regional Office
Amber Ehrke
E-mail: aehrke@irex.org

El Salvador
San Salvador
E-mail: media@irex.org

Georgia
Lika Chakhunashvili
6 Kote Marjanishvili Street, 2nd Floor
0102 Tbilisi
Tel: + (995 32) 291 26 08

E-mail: info-georgia@irex.org

Ghana
Marcia Small
Young African Leaders Initiative (YALI)
c/o West Africa Civil Society Institute (WASCI)
No. 9 Bingo Street; East Legon
PO Box AT 1956, Achimota
Accra
Tel: + (233) 302-542-010
E-mail: msmall@irex.org

Guatemala
Todd Amani
Avenida Reforma 6-64 Zona 9, Plaza Corporativa Reforma
Torre 3, Nivel 8, Oficina 801, Ciudad de Guatemala
Tel: (502) 2215.3100
E-mail: tamani@irex.org

Iraq
Lori Mason
E-mail: lmason@irex.org

Jordan
Francesca Ciriaci-Sawalha
Al Hajar Al Aswad Complex, Office #304, Mecca Street
Amman
Tel: +962(6)5560127
E-mail: fciriaci@irex.org

Kenya
Melizsa Mugyenyi
5th Floor (VSO)
Timau Plaza, Timau Road
Nairobi
Tel: +254 (0) 720 890 184 and +254 (0) 736 310 705
E-mail: mmugyenyi@irex.org

Moldova
Evan Tracz
202 Stefan cel Mare Ave., 8th Floor Central Building
Chisinau
Tel: + (373-22) 233-231
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

Morocco
USAID Career Center
19, Rue Azzainab, la chaunière 2 Hay riad
Rabat, 10 170
Tel: +212 (0)537 655 815

Mozambique
Tara Susman-Peña
E-mail: tsusmanpena@irex.org

Serbia
Evan Tracz
Uzun Mirkova 3/1
Belgrade
E-mail: etracz@irex.org

South Africa
Marcia Small
9 Walters Street, 4th Floor East Wing
Rosebank
Tel: + 27 11 318 1012
E-mail: msmall@irex.org

Sri Lanka
Mohammadu Rasmin
No. 15-A 3rd Lane, Koswatte Road
Nawala, Colombo
Tel: 94 772862873
E-mail: mrasmin@irex.org

Tunisia
Ashley Noia
Startup Haus Tunis
71 Avenue Jean Jaurès 1001
Tunis
Tel: + 216-71-247-037
E-mail: anoia@irex.org

Ukraine
Mehri Druckman
2a Lysenka Street, office 2
Kyiv, 01034
Tel: +380445370604
E-mail: mdruckman@irex.org

Work with us

Participate in projects

View current opportunities for fellowships, international exchanges, grants, mentorship, and more.
 

Connect with us on social media

Send feedback

We welcome all questions, comments, and suggestions. To share feedback, please contact communications@irex.org.