Partners

Partners

IREX works with international, national, and local partners in more than 100 countries to design and implement programming.

Our holistic approach advances prosperity and social justice by creating solutions in partnership with people, institutions, and communities. Our network of alumni and fellows numbers in the tens of thousands.

We work with partners at all levels of society to strengthen civil society, education, gender, governance, leadership, media, technology, and youth.

Learn more about our work »

How to partner with us

Contact the nearest IREX office or Dalen Todd, Director of New Business Development, at dtodd@irex.org.

You may also contact any of the following individuals, who represent IREX's global portfolio of programming areas:

Communities and governance

Kathy Evans, Associate Vice President: kevans@irex.org
Kevin Rubio, Deputy Director: krubio@irex.org

Education

Rebecca Bell Meszaros, Associate Vice President: rbell@irex.org
Amy Bernath, Deputy Director: abernath@irex.org

Information and media

Michael Mirny, Director: mmirny@irex.org
Matthew Vanderwerff, Deputy Director: mvanderwerff@irex.org

Leadership

Aimee Clancy, Director: aclancy@irex.org
Nicole Mechem, Deputy Director: nmechem@irex.org

Youth

Rachel Surkin, Director: rsurkin@irex.org